Aida Mahmudova

Founder and Creative Director

aida.m@yarat.az

Farid Abdullayev

Executive Director

farid.a@yarat.az

Suad Garayeva

Curatorial Director Exhibitions and Permanent Collection

suad.g@yarat.az

BJORN GELDHOF

Artistic and Strategic Director

bjorn.g@yarat.az

Emil Topchiyev

Fundraiser / Government Liaison Officer / Facilities Manager

emil.t@yarat.az

Sadagat Isayeva

Director of International Projects

sadagat.i@yarat.az

Lana Sokolova

Local Programmes Director

lana.s@yarat.az

FARIDA AMIROVA

HR Director

farida.a@yarat.az

Vafa Akhundova

Financial Director

vafa.a@yarat.az

Ulvia Akhundova

Educational Programmes Coordinator

ulvia.a@yarat.az

Fakhriyya Mammadova

Head Designer

fakhriyya.m@yarat.az

Chimnaz Aliyeva

Office Manager

chimnaz.a@yarat.az

HOKUMA KARIMOVA

Head of PR and Communications Department / Friends of YARAT Membership Platform

hokuma.k@yarat.az

YARAT CONTEMPORARY ART SPACE